Blog Post 2

            I decided to Feng shui my room to make it more suitable for me. I was sure to include the chi into the cleaning process of my room. As you can see there was a mattress on the floor in my room to have a friend sleep on. Taking the mattress out gave my room so much more space making it feel very clear. This changed the flow of my room. For the five elements I decided to draw them and place the picture in my room. This way I was able to incorporate the 5 elements to help balance my room. I then I cut out these shapes and placed them in certain area of my room, using the Bagua Chart. Doing this , this also helped with power, future, love, creativity, compassion, work, wisdom, health, and balance within my room.

One thought on “Blog Post 2”

  1. For the five elements I decided to draw them and place the picture in my room. This way I was able to incorporate the 5 elements to help balance my room. THIS IS BRILLIANT!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *